Countries that Grant Visa on Arrival to Pakistani Citizens

Countries that Grant Visa on Arrival to Pakistani Citizens

Those travellers who are in possession of a Pakistani passport will be able to travel to 29 countries without requiring issuing a visa. However, there is a certain state of affairs that need to be met in order to provide you with a not to be faulted way of travelling to those places to visit and enjoying your desired trip. IbrahimNazer here expending this topic related to the recent ranking issue of Pakistani passport.

The latest hot news sketching the worst position of Pakistani passport and describing that owning Pakistani passport we just travel to 8 countries without a visa. Pakistan passport is available in the 92th rankings in the recent rankings issued by the passport index, while only Iraq and Afghanistan are the two countries which are below the list in Pakistan.

The first thing to be considered, not requiring a visa from your region does not necessarily mean that you will not require it when you arrive at your selected country (in preferred countries that is), which is also recognized as “Visa on Arrival”. It means that the visa will be issued after you have landed at your destination, but you will not have to go through the difficult process of acquiring it in your own region.

While the Pakistani passport has been ranked at the worst position as being the most utilized in the world for travelling purposes, there is a bright side to owning it, such as being able to travel to the different place of the countries without getting a visa. Here, IbrahimNazer listing down 29 counties that you can travel and explore with a Pakistani passport.

Name of Countries that Require No Visa

First, check the list of those regions where all you have to do is show your passports and you will be approved immediate entry into the selected country. Free visa for one month, the list of those countries have been given below:

  • Micronesia
  • Qatar
  • Dominica
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Haiti
  • Vanuatu
  • Trinidad and Tobago

So there you have it. While possessing a Pakistani passport, these are the countries you can visit, although with some terms and conditions appended that you will have to take in concern. With anticipation, this breakdown of countries will make possible for you to explore and gain more information on the country you intend on travelling to visit.

Name of Countries that Issue E-Visa

Next up, I am going to mention those countries on the list where you will need to apply for an E-Visa. An E-Visa is a substitute to visas and candidates can obtain it after entering their required information and making payments by a debit or credit card.

Countries, where you will need an E-Visa before arriving at the destination, have been listed below. Please note that Visa validity (if obligatory) has also been given next to the name of the country:

  • Bahrain (14 days)
  • Kenya (3 months)
  • Myanmar (28 days, E-Visa possessors must arrive via Nay Pyi Taw, Yangon or Mandalay airports)
  • Zimbabwe

Name of Countries that Issue Visa on Arrival

Last, but certainly not least, the countries where you need Visa after arriving at the destination has been listed below. Please note that Visa validity (if obligatory) has also been given next to the name of the country:

  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Djibouti
  • Samoa (validity of 60 days and entry permits on arrival)
  • Seychelles (validity of 1 month and permit of visitor on arrival)
  • Guinea-Bissau (90 days)
  • Madagascar (90 days)
  • Maldives (30 days)
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique (30 days)
  • Nepal
  • Palau (30 days)
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Timor-Leste (30 days)
  • Togo (7 days)
  • Tuvalu (1 month)


One Comment
Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *